-: Academic Staff:-

Principal - Dr. Arup Kumar Maiti					
Sl.no.	Department	Name of the Teachers			
	Bengali	Smt. Dhritikana Biswas	Associate Professor		
		Dr. Nihsim Pal	Associate Professor		
		Dr. Syamali Lahiri	Associate Professor		
		Dr. Sukhendu Biswas	Assistant Professor		
		Dr. Suparna Kundu Chatterjee	Assistant Professor		
1		Shri Biswajit Banerjee	SACT		
		Dr. Shubhadip Banerjee	SACT		
		Shri Kushal Chakraborty	SACT		
		Shri Sagar Debnath	SACT		
		Smi Bugar Debilari	SACT		
	English	Dr. Arunodoy Mukherjee	Associate Professor		
		Dr. Subhendu Sarkar	Associate Professor		
		Shri Parimal Mondal	Assistant Professor		
2		Smt. Papiya Ganguly	SACT		
2		Smt. Saheli Mitra	SACT		
		Shri Sidhartha Sarkar	SACT		
			SACT		
		Smt. Rupsa Banerjee			
	Sanskrit	Dr. Pampa Chakraborty	Associate Professor		
		Shri Mohan Kumar Mondal	Assistant Professor		
3		Smt Yogmaya Roy	Assistant Professor		
		Smt Kripa Mukherjee	Assistant Professor		
		Smt Susmita Neogi	SACT		
		Shri Asish Biswas	SACT		
		Dr. Sirajul Islam	Associate Professor		
		Shri Asutosh Bala	Assistant Professor		
	History	Shri Bhabananda Roy	Assistant Professor		
4		(Vacant)			
		Smt. Rita Majumder	SACT		
		Shri Angsuman Modak	SACT		
		Smt. Sanchita Ghosh(Sarkar)	SACT		
		Smt. Payel Bhatterjee	SACT		
	Political Science	Dr. Mousumi Dey	Assistant Professor		
		Smt. Suchandra Mitra	Assistant Professor		
		Shri Dayal sarkar	Assistant Professor		
		Shri Biman Saha	Assistant Professor		
5		Smt. Soumita Chakraborty	SACT		
		Shri Partha Pratim Das	SACT		
		Smt. Priyanka Sadhu	SACT		
		Smt. Sudipta Mukherjee	SACT		
		Shri Jyotirmoy Biswas	SACT		
	Philosophy	Dr. Santanu Ger	Assistant Professor		
		Shri Somanath Kar	Assistant Professor		
		Smt. Suchita Dutta	SACT		
7		Smt. Keya Dey Sarkar	SACT		
		Shri Pradip Banerjee	SACT		
		Shri Souvik Ghosh	SACT		
		Shri Kamakhya Pramanick	SACT		
	Geography	Dr. Abarna Mukhopadhyay	Associate Professor		
		Smt. Sulagna Gupta Bhaya	Assistant Professor		
8		Shri Pradip Kumar Dey	SACT		
0		Shri Suvajit Pal	SACT		
		Smt. Rita Sarkar	SACT		

		Smt. Sarbani Sarkar	Assistant Professor
9	Economics	Dr. Anindita Neogi	Assistant Professor
		(Vacant)	
		Smt. Anju Ghosh	SACT
10	Education	Smt. Soma Saha	SACT
	Lucuton	Smt. Priyanka Halder	SACT
	Physics	Dr. Anindya Biswas	Assistant Professor
11		Dr. Kakali Roy	Associate Professor
		Smt. Sanchayita Ghosh	Assistant Professor
		Shri Rajen Sarkar	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Tanwi Ghosh	Assistant Professor
		(Vacant)	
		Shri Somnath Biswas	Lab. Instructor
			Associate Professor
	Chemistry	Dr. Swapan Majee	
		Dr. Khana Mukherjee	Associate Professor
		Dr. Subrata Saha	Associate Professor
12		Dr. Habibur Rahaman	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Ranendu Sekhar Das	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Jayita Dutta	Assistant Professor
		Shri Biplab Biswas	SACT
		Shri Tapan Durlav	SACT
		Dr.Malay Kumar Sanyal	Associate Professor
		Dr. Bikram Bannerjee	Associate Professor
13	Mathematics	Sri Pritam Biswas	SACT
15		Smt. Debasree Sanyal	SACT
		Shri Souvik Kongar	SACT
		Shri Tuhin Ghosh	SACT
14	Zoology	Dr. Amlan Kumar Mitra	Assistant Professor
		Sri Puspendu Roy	Assistant Professor
		Smt. Tanima Roy	Assistant Professor
		(Vacant)	
	Botany	Dr. Vivekananda Mukherjee	Associate Professor
		Dr. Sunit Mitra	Assistant Professor
15		Shri Biswajit Das	Assistant Professor
		Smt. Pinki Tikader	Assistant Professor
		Dr. Dhruba Das	SACT
16	Physiology	Smt. Suranjana Mondal	SACT
		Shri. Sunanda Basu	SACT
17	Environment Science	Shri Prabir Biswas	SACT
18	Computer Science	Shri Rajarshi Maisal	SACT
19	Statistics	Smt. Oindrali Das	SACT
	Commerce	Shri Basab Chanda	Associate Professor
20		Dr. Nupur Mukherjee	Associate Professor
		Shri Jayabrata Ghosh	Assistant Professor
		(Vacant)	
		Shri Premchand Ghosh	SACT
	Physical Education	Shri Sebabrata Barman	SACT
21		I	SACT
21		Shri Bidhan Ch. Dhali	
		Smt. Jinnatunnesha Khatun	SACT
22	Sociology	Shri Bapi Mondal	SACT
		Shri Abhra Chanda	SACT
23	Library	Smt. Smriti Das	Librarian